Contact Us  
Phone: 479-361-5847
Or 1-800-394-0249
Fax: 479-361-9104

Mailing Address:
Hope Cancer Resources
5835 W. Sunset Avenue
Springdale, Arkansas 72762

 

 
View Hope Cancer Resources in a larger map


Directions

From Siloam Springs, follow Hwy 412 East toward Fayetteville. Our office is on the right just past the Har-Ber Meadows neighborhood once you enter Springdale.

From Fayetteville, go north on Interstate 540, and exit at Sunset /Hwy 412. Turn left and go west on Hwy 412. Our building is on the left just past Ozark Center Point Place shopping center.

From Bentonville/Rogers, go south on Interstate 540, and exit at Sunset/Hwy 412. Turn right and go west on Hwy 412. Our building is on the left just past Ozark Center Point Place shopping center.


Staff Contacts

Lauren Adams, LCSW – Oncology Social Worker
lauren.adams@hopecancerresources.org

Miki Biggers, LCSW –
Director of Social Worker Services
miki.biggers@hopecancerresources.org

Luisa Blanco,
Transportation Administrative Assistant
luisa.blanco@hopecancerresources.org

Sarah Bryson, LCSW –
Oncology Social Worker
sarah.bryson@hopecancerresources.org

Mary Embry –
Patient Services Administrative Coordinator
mary.embry@hopecancerresources.org 

Paige Heffron, LSW –
Oncology Social Worker
paige.heffron@hopecancerresources.org

Vickie Hilliard –
Administrative Assistant
vickie.hilliard@hopecancerresources.org

Brian Holt – President & CEO
brian.holt@hopecancerresources.org 

Letty Hug, LSW – Oncology Social Worker
letty.hug@hopecancerresources.org

Julie Kientz, LSW –
Oncology Social Worker
julie.kientz@hopecancerresources.org

Monica King –
Volunteer Coordinator
monica.king@hopecancerresources.org

Mischelyn Klingaman –
Special Events Coordinator
mischelyn.klingaman@hopecancerresources.org

Gay Prescott –
Vice President of Development
gay.prescott@hopecancerresources.org 

Sandy Prince, MS, CHES –
Vice President Of Cancer Prevention & Education
sandy.prince@hopecancerresources.org 

Christy Scarrow, LSW, CVM –
Vice President of Patient Support Services
christy.scarrow@hopecancerresources.org 

Casey Shelor, MS, CHES, CTTS –
Director of Cancer Prevention & Outreach
casey.shelor@hopecancerresources.org

Adela Smith, LSW - Oncology Social Worker
adela.smith@hopecancerresources.org