Staff

Board of Directors  |  Staff   |  Our Foundation  |  Privacy Policy


Our Staff

Administration
Brian L. Holt, President & CEO
brian.holt@hopecancerresources.org

Tammy Springwater, Vice President of Finance and Administration
tammy.springwater@hopecancerresources.org 

Richard Embry, Manager of Facilities
richard.embry@hopecancerresources.org

Vickie Hilliard, Administrative Assistant
vickie.hilliard@hopecancerresources.org

Gina Widger, Receptionist
gina.widger@hopecancerresources.org 

Patient Support Services
Christy Scarrow, LSW, CVM, Vice President of Patient Services
christy.scarrow@hopecancerresources.org 

Miki Biggers, LCSW, OSW-C, Director of Social Work Services
miki.biggers@hopecancerresources.org

Lauren Dallas, LCSW, Oncology Social Worker
lauren.dallas@hopecancerresources.org

Sarah Bryson, LCSW, Oncology Social Worker
sarah.bryson@hopecancerresources.org 

Claire Rinehart, LMSW, Oncology Social Worker
claire.rinehart@hopecancerresources.org 

Kessia Brown, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
kessia.brown@hopecancerresources.org

Kaci Cole, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
kaci.cole@hopecancerresources.org

Letty Hug, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
letty.hug@hopecancerresources.org
 
Julie Kientz, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
julie.kientz@hopecancerresources.org 

Tania Martinez, BSW, Patient Advocate
tania.martinez@hopecancerresources.org  

Mary Embry, Patient Services Administrative Coordinator
mary.embry@hopecancerresources.org 

Kathy Taylor, Spanish Interpreter
kathy.taylor@hopecancerresources.org 

Cancer Education and Prevention
Sandy Prince, MS, CHES, Vice President of Cancer Prevention & Education
sandy.prince@hopecancerresources.org  

Casey Shelor, MS, CHES, CTTS, Director of Cancer Prevention & Wellnes
casey.shelor@hopecancerresources.org

Abbie Sudduth, CHES, Education Program Specialist
savalifeasst@hopecancerresources.org 

Transportation
Mike Berenbrok, Patient Transportation
Richard Embry, Patient Transportation
Greg Stanfill, Patient Transportation
Mark Kelley, Patient Transportation
Jim Lacy, Patient Transportation
Wally Portmann, Patient Transportation
Anne Hartney, Patient Transportation
Jenn Spencer, Patient Transportation

Michelle Hobbs, Transportation Coordinator
michelle.hobbs@hopecancerresources.org

Volunteer Services
Ashley Doty, Volunteer Services Coordinator
ashley.doty@hopecancerresources.org

Development and Communication
Gay Prescott, Vice President of Development
gay.prescott@hopecancerresources.org

Madeline Whitaker, Communications Coordinator
madeline.whitaker@hopecancerresources.org

Anna Rohweder, Special Events Coordinator
anna.rohweder@hopecancerresources.org