New Page 2

5835 W. Sunset Avenue
Springdale, Arkansas 72762






"Hope has been so helpful. All the staff are professional, caring and very helpful. They make my cancer journey easier. Thank you!"

- Grateful Patient


From left to right:
Gay Prescott, CFRE, Vice President of Development
Christy Scarrow, LSW, CVM, Vice President of Patient Services
Brian Holt, President & CEO
Tammy Springwater, Vice President of Finance & Administration

Brian L. Holt, President & CEO
Tammy Springwater, Vice President of Finance & Administration
Rhenda Bruns, Human Resources Generalist
Gina Campbell, Accounting Assistant 
Shana Cooper, Office Manager
Richard Embry, Manager of Facilities
Sydney Martin, Administrative Assistant

Patient Support Services
Christy Scarrow, LSW, CVM, Vice President of Patient Services
Julie Kientz, LSW, Director of Social Work Services
Shawnna Allbritton, LCSW, Emotional Support Services Coordinator
Tania Martinez, LSW, Clinic Support Coordinator
Casey Ames, pLMSW, Oncology Social Worker
Bee Rainey, LMSW, Oncology Social Worker

Sarah Gamez, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
Charles Johnston, pLSW, Oncology Social Worker
Shay Rollins, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
Madissen Shearer, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
Kaitlyn Voss, Case Manager
Mary Embry, Patient Services Administrative Coordinator
Elizabeth Chism, Patient Services Administrative Assistant

Cancer Prevention Education
Hannah Edwards, CPT, CES,  CTTS, Director of Wellness Services
Leisha Atwood, NCTTP, CPAHA, Tobacco Treatment Specialist
Madi Harvey, CPT, Personal Trainer
Morgan Lantzsch, CPT, Personal Trainer

Jerrie Carter, Director of Transportation Services
Danny Beaver, Patient Transportation
Mike Berenbrok, Patient Transportation
David Elms, Patient Transportation
Richard Embry, Patient Transportation
John Fiser, Patient Transportation
David Green, Patient Transportation
Jim Lacy, Patient Transportation
Joe Miller, Patient Transportation
Jim Mullenax, Patient Transportation
Barbara Pettz, Patient Transportation
Kevin Robinson, Patient Transportation
Bobby Smittle, Patient Transportation
Mark Smittle, Patient Transportation
Jenn Spencer, Patient Transportation
John Thompson, Patient Transportation
Dale Wilson, Patient Transportation

Development and Communications
Gay Prescott, CFRE, Vice President of Development
Nyasha Bgoni, Marketing & Communications Administrator
Ashley Brownfield, Development Coordinator
Bryan Collom, Director of Development
Jamie Dietrich, Director of Philanthropy
Alex Jarvis, Development Administrative Coordinator